This article explains how to automatically delete user profiles from Customer.io when the corresponding learner is deleted from SchoolKeep.
In SchoolKeep, go to Apps.
Next to Customer.io, click Configure.
Next to "Syncing", toggle the button on. Click Save at the top right.
Once this option is enabled, anytime a learner is deleted from SchoolKeep, their corresponding Customer.io profile will also automatically be deleted.